English
Menu
Matchups

Odds Shark Top Sportsbooks

NFL Schedule

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Friday, August 11, 2017

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Friday, August 18, 2017

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Monday, August 21, 2017

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Friday, August 25, 2017

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Monday, September 11, 2017

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Monday, September 18, 2017

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Monday, September 25, 2017

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Monday, October 2, 2017

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Sunday, October 8, 2017

Monday, October 9, 2017

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Monday, October 16, 2017

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Monday, October 23, 2017

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Monday, October 30, 2017

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Monday, November 6, 2017

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Monday, November 13, 2017

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Monday, November 20, 2017

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Sunday, November 26, 2017

Monday, November 27, 2017

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Sunday, December 3, 2017

Monday, December 4, 2017

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Monday, December 11, 2017

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Monday, December 18, 2017

Saturday, December 23, 2017

Sunday, December 24, 2017

Monday, December 25, 2017

Sunday, December 31, 2017

NFL Schedule

The NFL schedule is chock full of must-bet matchups during the year and it’s always good to have a quick glance at the upcoming games. That’s what the Odds Shark NFL schedule page aims to provide – a quick reference for the upcoming games, along with a calendar tool to look forward or backward. Of course, we provide the links to matchup reports and the current point spread and over under line for each game so you can see everything on one page. Bookmark us and visit the odds and scores pages here at Odds Shark as well.