Need a Place
To Play?

Try one of our recommended sites:

  • Bovada
  • TopBet
  • GT Bets
  • BetDSI
  • 5Dimes

WNBA Betting Odds: 2013 Preview

The Indiana Fever will begin their title defense on May 24 as they play on the road against the San Antonio Silver Stars in the opening game of the 2013 WNBA season.

The Fever knocked off the Minnesota Lynx in four games to win the 2012 WNBA Finals after getting past the Connecticut Sun in three games in the East Finals. The Lynx swept the Los Angeles Sparks in the West Finals.

The Lynx had entered the 2012 season as the +250 favorite on the WNBA futures at 5Dimes to win the title, with the Fever second on that betting odds list at the sportsbook at +540 to claim the championship. Check out 5Dimes for the list of 2013 WNBA futures.

WNBA 2013 National TV Schedule

Mon, May 27 - Washington @ Tulsa 3:00pm ET (ESPN2)
Mon, May 27 - Chicago @ Phoenix 5:00pm ET (ESPN2)
Sat, Jun 08 - Phoenix @ Indiana 3:30pm ET (ABC)
Wed, Jun 12 - Connecticut @ Indiana 8:00pm ET (ESPN2)
Tue, Jun 25 - Phoenix @ San Antonio 8:00pm ET (ESPN2)
Tue, Jul 02 - Tulsa @ Connecticut 8:00pm ET (ESPN2)
Tue, Jul 09 - Atlanta @ Minnesota 9:00pm ET (ESPN2)
Thu, Jul 11 - Los Angeles @ Tulsa 9:00pm ET (ESPN2)
Thu, Jul 18 - Phoenix @ Los Angeles 10:00pm ET (ESPN2)
Tue, Jul 23 - New York @ Indiana 7:00pm ET (ESPN2)
Tue, Aug 06 - Seattle @ Phoenix 10:00pm ET (ESPN2)
Tue, Aug 20 - Los Angeles @ Seattle 10:00pm ET (ESPN2)
Sat, Aug 24 - Indiana @ Minnesota 7:00pm ET (ESPN2)
Wed, Sep 11 - Phoenix @ Chicago 8:00pm ET (ESPN2)