Odds Shark Top Sportsbooks
*Terms and Conditions apply to all bonus offers on this website. Visit operator for details.

2016 Russian Grand Prix Odds

Nico Rosberg Mercedes Russian Grand Prix Formula 1

Nobody is surprised that Mercedes has come out and won three-straight races to open the Formula 1 season. It may come as somewhat of a shock that it is Nico Rosberg and not Lewis Hamilton that has crossed the finish line first as the German has been in dominant form early in the season.

If Rosberg, currently the +125 co-fave with Hamilton at online shop Bovada to win Sunday, is going to make it four wins in four races, he’ll have to do so on a track that his teammate has dominated as the F1 season shifts to Sochi for the Russian Grand Prix.

Yes, Russia has been back on the schedule since 2014 and Hamilton has captured the checkered flag in both races since its return. The defending champ will be hungry for his first win of the season and a chance to close the gap on his Mercedes teammate in the drivers’ standings. Hamilton enters the week second on 39 points while Rosberg has jumped out to the big lead with 75 points.

Despite having the pole in the 2015 race, Rosberg had to retire on lap seven due to a locked throttle. Hamilton dominated the race and won by just under six seconds ahead of Sebastian Vettel and 28.9 seconds ahead of third-placed Sergio Perez.

Keep an eye on Red Bull’s Daniil Kvyat. Fresh off an impressive third-placed finish at the Chinese Grand Prix, Kvyat will look for an improvement in his home race. The 21-year-old finished fifth in last year’s Russian GP after starting 11th on the grid.

Here is a look at the odds for each driver ahead of weekend practice and qualifying.

2016 Russian Grand Prix Outright Winner Odds

Odds as of April 25 at Bovada

  • Lewis Hamilton +125
  • Nico Rosberg +125
  • Sebastian Vettel +550
  • Kimi Raikkonen +1600
  • Daniel Ricciardo +2500
  • Daniil Kvyat +6600
  • Felipe Massa +10000
  • Valtteri Bottas +10000
  • Carlos Sainz Jr. +20000
  • Max Verstappen +20000
  • Nico Hulkenberg +20000
  • Fernando Alonso +25000
  • Jenson Button +25000
  • Sergio Perez +25000
  • Esteban Gutierrez +50000
  • Romain Grosjean +50000
  • Jolyon Palmer +200000
  • Kevin Magnussen +200000
  • Felipe Nasr +250000
  • Marcus Ericsson +300000
  • Pascal Wehrlein +300000
  • Rio Haryanto +500000