Odds Shark Top Sportsbooks
*Terms and Conditions apply to all bonus offers on this website. Visit operator for details.

MLB Props: MVP and Cy Young Odds

The 2013 MLB season gets underway on Sunday night with the Houston Astros playing host to the Texas Rangers, and with spring training winding down the sportsbooks are offering props on the odds to win the MVP and Cy Young awards this year.

In the American League it's Angels outfielder Mike Trout pegged as the 6/1 favorite at Bovada on the odds to claim the MVP award, followed by defending winner Miguel Cabrera of the Tigers at 7/1. The Yankees' Robinson Cano is listed at 8/1 on those AL MVP odds, with the Angels' Albert Pujols at 17/2, and the Blue Jays' Jose Bautista at 10/1

The Rays' David Price is the 11/2 favorite at Bovada on the odds to win the Cy Young award in the AL for the second year in a row, with the Tigers' Justin Verlander and the Angels' Jared Weaver just behind him on that list at 6/1 odds. The Blue Jays' R.A. Dickey, who won the NL Cy Young as a member of the Mets in 2012, is then tied with the Rangers' Yu Darvish and the Mariners' Felix Hernandez at 10/1 odds.

The Reds' Joey Votto won the NL MVP award in 2010, and the Brewers' Ryan Braun won that award in 2011 - and they're at 15/2 and 9/1 odds, respectively, on that MLB prop bet heading into this season. The Nationals' Bryce Harper and the Dodgers' Matt Kemp are both at 10/1 on the odds to win the NL MVP at Bovada, with last year's winner Buster Posey of the Giants at 12/1 odds.

Finally, the Nationals' Stephen Strasburg isn't on an innings limit this season so he's the 11/2 favorite on the odds to win the NL Cy Young award at Bovada, followed by the Dodgers' Clayton Kershaw at 6/1, and the Phillies' Cole Hamels and the Nationals' Gio Gonzalez at 10/1 odds. The Phillies' Cliff Lee and the Giants' Matt Cain are both at 12/1 odds on that list.

Odds to Win the 2013 AL MVP at Bovada:

Mike Trout 6/1
Miguel Cabrera 7/1
Robinson Cano 8/1
Albert Pujols 17/2
Jose Bautista 10/1
Evan Longoria 12/1
Josh Hamilton 12/1
Prince Fielder 15/1
Adrian Beltre 18/1
Jacoby Ellsbury 18/1
Adam Jones 20/1
Jose Reyes 20/1
Yeonis Cespedes 20/1
David Price 25/1
Dustin Pedroia 25/1
Edwin Encarnacion 25/1
Jered Weaver 25/1
Justin Verlander 25/1
Felix Hernandez 33/1
Joe Mauer 33/1
C.C. Sabathia 50/1
Ichiro Suzuki 50/1
Justin Morneau 50/1
Derek Jeter 100/1

Odds to Win the 2013 AL Cy Young at Bovada:

David Price 11/2
Justin Verlander 6/1
Jared Weaver 6/1
Yu Darvish 10/1
R.A. Dickey 10/1
Felix Hernandez 10/1
C.C. Sabathia 12/1
C.J. Wilson 15/1
Josh Johnson 18/1
Matt Harrison 20/1
Jake Peavy 20/1
Chris Sale 20/1
Max Scherzer 20/1
James Shields 20/1
Brett Anderson 33/1
Clay Buchholz 33/1
Tommy Hanson 33/1
Derek Holland 33/1
Jim Johnson 33/1
Jon Lester 33/1
Matt Moore 33/1
Fernando Rodney 33/1
Mark Buehrle 50/1
Ryan Dempster 50/1
Joel Hanrahan 50/1
Jeremy Hellickson 50/1
Joe Nathan 50/1
Mariano Rivera 50/1
Ervin Santana 50/1

Odds to Win the 2013 NL MVP at Bovada:

Joey Votto 15/2
Ryan Braun 9/1
Bryce Harper 10/1
Matt Kemp 10/1
Buster Posey 12/1
Andrew McCutchen 15/1
Stephen Strasburg 15/1
Clayton Kershaw 18/1
Jason Heyward 20/1
Justin Upton 20/1
Matt Holliday 20/1
Troy Tulowitzki 20/1
Yadier Molina 20/1
Adrian Gonzalez 25/1
Aramis Ramirez 25/1
Chase Headley 25/1
David Wright 25/1
Giancarlo Stanton 25/1
Jay Bruce 25/1
Ryan Zimmerman 25/1
Allen Craig 33/1
B.J. Upton 33/1
Carlos Gonzalez 33/1
Hunter Pence 33/1
Rickie Weeks 33/1
Ryan Howard 33/1
Starlin Castro 33/1
Michael Young 50/1

Odds to Win the 2013 NL Cy Young at Bovada:

Stephen Strasburg 11/2
Clayton Kershaw 6/1
Cole Hamels 10/1
Gio Gonzalez 10/1
Cliff Lee 12/1
Matt Cain 12/1
Adam Wainwright 15/1
Johnny Cueto 15/1
Roy Halladay 15/1
Zack Greinke 15/1
Aroldis Chapman 20/1
Ian Kennedy 25/1
Jordan Zimmerman 25/1
Mat Latos 25/1
Ryan Vogelsong 25/1
Tim Hudson 25/1
Tim Lincecum 25/1
Yovani Gallardo 25/1
Craig Kimbrel 33/1
Jaime Garcia 33/1
Jason Motte 33/1
Johan Santana 33/1
Lance Lynn 33/1
Madison Bumgarner 33/1
Wade Miley 33/1
A.J. Burnett 50/1
Chad Billingsley 50/1
Edinson Volquez 50/1
J.J. Putz 50/1
Jonathan Niese 50/1
Jonathan Papelbon 50/1
Josh Beckett 50/1
Rafael Soriano 50/1
Ricky Nolasco 50/1
Wandy Rodriguez 50/1
Matt Harvey 100/1