Coke Zero 400 Daytona Odds

Jimmie Johnson and Kyle Busch are the co-favorites on the Sportsbook NASCAR odds at the sportsbooks to take the checkered flag on Saturday night at the Coke Zero 400 at Daytona International Speedway.

Johnson and Busch are both pegged at +800 at Sportsbook to visit Victory Lane on Saturday night in the second race of the season at Daytona. Matt Kenseth, who won the Daytona 500 in February, is then at +1000 on those Sprint Cup betting odds.

Dale Earnhardt Jr., Tony Stewart, Jeff Gordon, Greg Biffle, Kevin Harvick, Carl Edwards, and Brad Keselowski are all then bunched at +1200 at Sportsbook on the odds to win the Coke Zero 400 this weekend, with Keselowski coming off a win last week in Kentucky.

Denny Hamlin, Clint Bowyer, and Kasey Kahne round out the top tier of contenders at +1500, with Jeff Burton at +2000, and both Martin Truex Jr. and Jamie McMurray at +2500.

David Ragan, the defending champion of the Coke Zero 400, is at longshot +10000 odds to repeat that victory on Saturday night. Kenseth and Joey Logano (+3000) ended up second and third at that race in 2011, with Kahne and Busch rounding out the top five.

Odds to Win Coke Zero 400 at Sportsbook:

Kyle Busch  +800
Jimmie Johnson +800
Matt Kenseth +1,000
Dale Earnhardt Jr +1,200
Tony Stewart +1,200
Jeff Gordon +1,200
Greg Biffle +1,200
Brad Keselowski +1,200
Kevin Harvick +1,200
Carl Edwards +1,200
Denny Hamlin +1,500
Clint Bowyer +1,500
Kasey Kahne +1,500
Jeff Burton +2,000
Martin Truex Jr +2,500
Jamie McMurray +2,500
Marcos Ambrose +3,000
Joey Logano +3,000
AJ Allmendinger +3,000
Kurt Busch +3,000
Paul Menard +4,000
Juan Montoya +4,000
Michael Waltrip +4,000
Trevor Bayne +4,000
Ryan Newman +5,000
Aric Almirola +6,000
Regan Smith +6,000
Dave Blaney +10,000
Casey Mears +10,000
Landon Cassill +10,000
David Gilliland +10,000
Bobby Labonte +10,000
David Ragan +10,000
Field (Any Other Driver) +2,000

Odds to Win Sprint Cup Championship at Sportsbook:

Jimmie Johnson +250
Dale Earnhardt Jr +600
Tony Stewart +600
Matt Kenseth +800
Kevin Harvick +800
Denny Hamlin +1,000
Greg Biffle +1,000
Carl Edwards +1,200
Kyle Busch +1,200
Kasey Kahne +1,500
Brad Keselowski +1,500
Jeff Gordon +2,000
Martin Truex Jr +2,000
Clint Bowyer +2,200
Ryan Newman +5,000
Jeff Burton +10,000
Joey Logano +10,000
Juan Pablo Montoya +12,500
Jamie McMurray +15,000
Marcos Ambrose +15,000
Kurt Busch +25,000
Paul Menard +25,000
AJ Allmendinger +40,000
Field (Any Other Driver) +4,000