NASCAR Betting Lines: July Schedule

The month of July offers up three more NASCAR betting opportunities for fans of the Sprint Cup Series, with the circuit hitting the track at each of Daytona, New Hampshire, and Indianapolis. Here's a look at the upcoming races on the Sprint Cup Series schedule for the month of July. Find NASCAR betting lines and Sprint Cup Series futures every weekend at Sportsbook.

Coke Zero 400 (July 5)

Last year's Coke Zero 400 at Daytona International Speedway was won by Jimmie Johnson, with Tony Stewart, Kevin Harvick, Clint Bowyer, Michael Waltrip, Kurt Busch, Jamie McMurray, Dale Earnhardt Jr., Casey Mears, and Ryan Newman making up the rest of the Top 10 drivers at that event. Earnhardt Jr. won the Daytona 500 earlier this season, beating Denny Hamlin and Brad Keselowski across the finish line that day.

Camping World RV Sales 301 (July 13)

Brian Vickers paid out on the NASCAR betting lines in the Camping World RV Sales 301 at New Hampshire Motor Speedway last season, crossing the finish line ahead of Kyle Busch, Jeff Burton, Brad Keselowski, Aric Almirola, Jimmie Johnson, Kevin Harvick, Carl Edwards, Matt Kenseth, and Jeff Gordon. Kenseth was the Sportsbook of the Sylvania 300 at New Hampshire Motor Speedway last September, with Kyle Busch and Greg Biffle ending up in second place and third place at that race.

The John Wayne Walding 400 (July 27)

Ryan Newman is the defending champion at the Sprint Cup Series' stop at Indianapolis Motor Speedway, as he visited Victory Lane at the track ahead of Jimmie Johnson, Kasey Kahne, Tony Stewart, Matt Kenseth, Dale Earnhardt Jr., Jeff Gordon, Joey Logano, Juan Montoya, and Kyle Busch last year. Johnson won the Sprint Cup Series race and paid out on the NASCAR odds at Indianapolis Motor Speedway back in the 2012 season.