NASCAR Odds: Brickyard 400

Jimmie Johnson has won three Sprint Cup races at Indianapolis Motor Speedway in his career, and he'll be looking for his fourth victory on the track this weekend as the oddsmakers' favorite at the Brickyard 400.

Johnson sits at 6/1 at Sportsbook to visit Victory Lane at Indianapolis Motor Speedway on Sunday and pay off on the NASCAR odds. Johnson, currently in second in the Sprint Cup Series standings, won this race in 2009, 2008, and 2006.

Carl Edwards, the current standings leader, is next at 7/1 odds on the Brickyard 400 betting board at Sportsbook, with both Kyle Busch and Tony Stewart at 9/1 odds. Stewart has won this race twice in the past, in 2007 and 2005.

Former open-wheel racer Juan Pablo Montoya rounds out the current top five at 10/1 odds to win the Brickyard 400, while Denny Hamlin, Jeff Gordon, Kevin Harvick, Kurt Busch, and Matt Kenseth all sit at 12/1 odds. Harvick won the Brickyard 400 in 2003, and Gordon turned the trick in each of 2004, 2001, 1998, and 1994.

Jamie McMurray, the defending champion at this race, is well back at 50/1 odds at Sportsbook to repeat that victory on Sunday afternoon. Bobby Labonte, the Sportsbook back in 2000, is an even bigger longshot at 250/1 odds.

Sprint Cup - Odds to Win the Brickyard 400 at Sportsbook

Jimmie Johnson 6/1
Carl Edwards 7/1
Kyle Busch 9/1
Tony Stewart 9/1
Juan Pablo Montoya 10/1
Denny Hamlin 12/1
Jeff Gordon 12/1
Kevin Harvick 12/1
Kurt Busch 12/1
Matt Kenseth 12/1
Greg Biffle 16/1
Clint Bowyer 25/1
Dale Earnhardt Jr. 25/1
Kasey Kahne 25/1
Brad Keselowski 35/1
Joey Logano 35/1
Ryan Newman 35/1
David Ragan 40/1
David Reutimann 40/1
Jeff Burton 40/1
Mark Martin 40/1
Martin Truex Jr. 40/1
Jamie McMurray 50/1
Brian Vickers 60/1
Paul Menard 65/1
A.J. Allmendinger 75/1
Marcos Ambrose 100/1
Regan Smith 100/1
Trevor Bayne 100/1
Bobby Labonte 250/1
Landon Cassill 400/1
Andy Lally 500/1
Casey Mears 500/1
Dave Blaney 500/1
David Gilliland 500/1
David Stremme 500/1
Erik Darnell 500/1
J.J. Yeley 500/1
Joe Nemechek 500/1
Michael McDowell 500/1
Mike Bliss 500/1
Mike Skinner 500/1
Robby Gordon 500/1
Scott Speed 500/1
Scott Wimmer 500/1
T.J. Bell 500/1
Terry Labonte 500/1
Travis Kvapil 500/1

Back to Top