Odds Shark Top Sportsbooks
*Terms and Conditions apply to all bonus offers on this website. Visit operator for details.

NBA Betting Lines: NBA MVP Odds List

LeBron James has won the NBA MVP award in four of the past six seasons, and as he returns to the Cleveland Cavaliers for the 2014/15 campaign he's listed as the heavy favorite at the online sportsbooks to grab that accolade once again.

At Bovada James is listed as the 5/6 favorite on the odds to win the NBA MVP award, with Kevin Durant of the Oklahoma City Thunder next at 4/1 odds. Durant won the NBA MVP award last season, but a foot injury could see him miss as much as the first two months of the 2014/15 campaign.

Blake Griffin of the Los Angeles Clippers is next on the NBA MVP odds at 12/1, followed by both Russell Westbrook of the Thunder and Derrick Rose of the Chicago Bulls at 15/1. Rose was the NBA MVP back in 2010/11, but he's only managed to play a combined 49 games over the last two seasons due to injury.

The Los Angeles Clippers' Chris Paul is at 16/1 on the odds to win the NBA MVP award at Bovada, with the New York Knicks' Carmelo Anthony at 22/1, and the New Orleans Pelicans' Anthony Davis at 25/1. James Harden of the Houston Rockets and Stephen Curry of the Golden State Warriors are both listed at 28/1.

The Los Angeles Lakers' Kobe Bryant won his only NBA MVP award back in the 2007/08 season, and he's at 30/1 on those Bovada odds for the 2014/15 campaign. Kyrie Irving of the Cavaliers and LaMarcus Aldridge of the Portland Trail Blazers have both been listed at 33/1 on that odds list at the online sportsbook.

Odds to Win 2014-15 NBA Regular Season MVP at Bovada as of October 15

LeBron James (CLE) 5/6
Kevin Durant (OKC) 4/1
Blake Griffin (LAC) 12/1
Derrick Rose (CHI) 15/1
Russell Westbrook (OKC) 15/1
Chris Paul (LAC) 16/1
Carmelo Anthony (NY) 22/1
Anthony Davis (NO) 25/1
James Harden (HOU) 28/1
Stephen Curry (GS) 28/1
Kobe Bryant (LAL) 30/1
Kyrie Irving (CLE) 33/1
LaMarcus Aldridge (POR) 33/1
Kevin Love (CLE) 35/1
Dwight Howard (HOU) 50/1
Damian Lillard (POR) 80/1
John Wall (WAS) 80/1
Andrew Wiggins (MIN) 100/1
Chris Bosh (MIA) 100/1
DeMar DeRozan (TOR) 100/1
Dwyane Wade (MIA) 100/1
Joakim Noah (CHI) 100/1
Tony Parker (SA) 100/1
Al Jefferson (CHA) 125/1
Rajon Rondo (BOS) 125/1
Kawhi Leonard (SAN) 150/1
Marc Gasol (MEM) 150/1
Tim Duncan (SA) 150/1