Our Top Sportsbooks
Odds Shark Top Sportsbooks
*Terms and Conditions apply to all bonus offers on this website. Visit operator for details.

NFL Betting Props: NFL MVP Odds List

Peyton Manning won the NFL's MVP award for the fifth time last season, and he's the favorite at the online sportsbooks to once again walk away with that prize at the end of the upcoming 2014 campaign.

At Bovada Broncos quarterback Manning is listed as the 7/2 favorite on the odds to win the NFL MVP award for 2014, with Aaron Rodgers second at 6/1, and Drew Brees third at 8/1. Rodgers was named the NFL's MVP back in the 2011 season, while Manning won his other awards as a member of the Colts in each of the 2003, 2004, 2008, and 2009 seasons.

Patriots quarterback Tom Brady is at 9/1 on those NFL MVP odds for 2014, with Brady having won the award in both the 2007 and the 2010 seasons. Andrew Luck (12/1), Colin Kaepernick (18/1), Jay Cutler (20/1), and Russell Wilson (20/1) follow Brady on the NFL MVP betting lines for 2014, with 2012 MVP Adrian Peterson of the Vikings at 25/1 odds.

2014 NFL MVP Odds at Bovada:

Peyton Manning 7/2
Aaron Rodgers 6/1
Drew Brees 8/1
Tom Brady 9/1
Andrew Luck 12/1
Colin Kaepernick 18/1
Jay Cutler 20/1
Russell Wilson 20/1
Adrian Peterson 25/1
LeSean McCoy 25/1
Nick Foles 25/1
Robert Griffin III 25/1
Calvin Johnson 33/1
Cam Newton 33/1
Jamaal Charles 33/1
Matthew Stafford 33/1
Matt Ryan 40/1
Philip Rivers 40/1
Tony Romo 40/1
Ben Roethlisberger 50/1
Eddie Lacy 66/1
Eli Manning 66/1
Jimmy Graham 66/1
Marshawn Lynch 66/1
Matt Forte 66/1
Brandon Marshall 75/1
Demaryius Thomas 75/1
Dez Bryant 75/1
Johnny Manziel 75/1
Julio Jones 75/1
Andy Dalton 100/1
Arian Foster 100/1
C.J. Spiller 100/1
Chris Johnson 100/1
Joe Flacco 100/1
Rob Gronkowski 100/1
Alex Smith 150/1
Alfred Morris 150/1
Antonio Brown 150/1
Demarco Murray 150/1
Frank Gore 250/1
Eric Decker 300/1
Geno Smith 300/1