OddsShark Top Sportsbooks

*Terms and Conditions apply to all bonus offers on this website. Please visit operator for details.

NFL MVP, Rookie of Year Odds

The Denver Broncos are Super Bowl favorites, and their quarterback is the favorite to win the MVP.
Peyton Manning is listed as a 5-to-1 favorite to win his fifth NFL MVP award at Bovada. Green Bay’s Aaron Rodgers (13/2), San Francisco’s Colin Kapernick (10/1), New Orleans’ Drew Brees (10/1), and New England’s Tom Brady (12/1) are among the contenders.
Minnesota running back Adrian Peterson, the reigning MVP, is the only non-quarterback listed in the top 10 favorites. 
Before Peterson, a quarterback had been named MVP in five straight seasons. Peterson is favored to lead the league in rushing, with Seattle’s Marshawn Lynch next.
For those interested in taking the ultimate longshot, Tim Tebow is listed at 500-to-1 to win the MVP. 
Brees is favored to throw for the most passing yards this season. He has averaged 5,350 passing yards the past two seasons and will benefit from the return of coach Sean Payton to the Saints’ sidelines. 
The Lions’ Calvin Johnson is favored to lead the league in receiving. Johnson has been injury-prone throughout his career, so Dallas’ Dez Bryant and Cincinnati’s A.J. Green could be worth a look.
St. Louis Rams receiver Tavon Austin is favored to win the Offensive Rookie of the Year award. Austin was a prolific running back and receiver at West Virginia and is expected to be one of quarterback Sam Bradford’s primary weapons in St. Louis.
Denver running back Montee Ball and Green Bay running back Eddie Lacy also are considered among the favorites for Offensive Rookie of the Year. 
Detroit Lions defensive lineman Ezekie Ansah is favored to win Defensive Rookie of the Year. Ansah, out of BYU, already made his mark this preseason, intercepting a pass from Jets quarterback Mark Sanchez and returning it for a touchdown. 
Baltimore Ravens linebacker Arthur Brown and Pittsburgh Steelers linebacker Jarvis Jones also are among the favorites for the Defensive Offensive Rookie of the Year award. 
Make sure to follow OddShark on twitter for NFL betting news.


2013 NFL MVP - Odds to Win Courtesy of Bovada

Peyton Manning (DEN) QB 5/1
Aaron Rodgers (GB) QB 13/2
Colin Kaepernick (SF) QB 10/1
Drew Brees (NO) QB 10/1
Adrian Peterson (MIN) RB 12/1
Tom Brady (NE) QB 12/1
Matt Ryan (ATL) QB 15/1
Robert Griffin III (WAS) QB 18/1
Russell Wilson (SEA) QB 18/1
Andrew Luck (IND) QB 25/1
Calvin Johnson (DET) WR 25/1
Eli Manning (NYG) QB 25/1
Arian Foster (HOU) RB 33/1
Ben Roethlisberger (PIT) QB 33/1
Cam Newton (CAR) QB 33/1
Matthew Stafford (DET) QB 33/1
Michael Vick (PHI) QB 33/1
Tony Romo (DAL) QB 33/1
Matt Schaub (HOU) QB 40/1
J.J. Watt (HOU) DE 40/1
Chris Johnson (TEN) RB 50/1
Joe Flacco (BAL) QB 50/1
Marshawn Lynch (SEA) RB 50/1
Philip Rivers (SD) QB 50/1
Jay Cutler (CHI) QB 66/1
Ray Rice (BAL) RB 66/1
Alfred Morris (WAS) RB 66/1
Jamaal Charles (KC) RB 66/1
Matt Forte (CHI) RB 66/1
Steven Jackson (ATL) RB 66/1
Doug Martin (TB) RB 66/1
Andy Dalton (CIN) QB 75/1
Alex Smith (KC) QB 75/1
Josh Freeman (TB) QB 75/1
Sam Bradford (STL) QB 75/1
Andre Johnson (HOU) WR 100/1
Brandon Marshall (CHI) WR 100/1
Reggie Bush (DET) RB 150/1
Tim Tebow (NE) 500/1

Who will record the most Passing Yards in the 2013 Regular Season?

Drew Brees (NO) QB 4/1
Aaron Rodgers (GB) QB 6/1
Matthew Stafford (DET) QB 13/2
Peyton Manning (DEN) QB 7/1
Matt Ryan (ATL) QB 10/1
Tom Brady (NE) QB 12/1
Tony Romo (DAL) QB 15/1
Andrew Luck (IND) QB 15/1
Eli Manning (NYG) QB 20/1
Jay Cutler (CHI) QB 28/1
Philip Rivers (SD) QB 33/1
Matt Schaub (HOU) QB 33/1
Cam Newton (CAR) QB 33/1
Ben Roethlisberger (PIT) QB 33/1
Sam Bradford (STL) QB 40/1
Carson Palmer (ARI) QB 40/1
Josh Freeman (TB) QB 40/1
Andy Dalton (CIN) QB 40/1
Joe Flacco (BAL) QB 40/1
Colin Kaepernick (SF) QB 40/1
Robert Griffin III (WAS) QB 50/1
Ryan Tannehill (MIA) QB 50/1
Alex Smith (KC) QB 50/1
Russell Wilson (SEA) QB 66/1
Michael Vick (PHI) QB 66/1
Mark Sanchez (NYJ) QB 200/1

Who will record the most Rushing Yards in the 2013 Regular Season?

Adrian Peterson (MIN) RB 11/4
Marshawn Lynch (SEA) RB 7/1
Doug Martin (TB) RB 10/1
Arian Foster (HOU) RB 10/1
Alfred Morris (WAS) RB 12/1
Jamaal Charles (KC) RB 14/1
C.J. Spiller (BUF) RB 14/1
Trent Richardson (CLE) RB 16/1
Chris Johnson (TEN) RB 18/1
Ray Rice (BAL) RB 18/1
LeSean McCoy (PHI) RB 20/1
Maurice Jones-Drew (JAC) RB 20/1
Stevan Ridley (NE) RB 25/1
Matt Forte (CHI) RB 28/1
Steven Jackson (ATL) RB 28/1
Frank Gore (SF) RB 33/1
Demarco Murray (DAL) RB 33/1
Darren McFadden (OAK) RB 33/1
Reggie Bush (DET) RB 40/1
Lamar Miller (MIA) RB 40/1
Montee Ball (DEN) RB 40/1
Ryan Mathews (SD) RB 50/1
Rashard Mendenhall (ARI) RB 50/1
Ahmad Bradshaw (IND) RB 50/1

Who will record the most Receiving Yards in the 2013 Regular Season?

Calvin Johnson (DET) WR 11/4
Dez Bryant (DAL) WR 8/1
A.J. Green (CIN) WR 9/1
Brandon Marshall (CHI) WR 9/1
Julio Jones (ATL) WR 14/1
Demaryius Thomas (DEN) WR 14/1
Larry Fitzgerald (ARI) WR 18/1
Andre Johnson (HOU) WR 18/1
Roddy White (ATL) WR 20/1
Randall Cobb (GB) WR 20/1
Vincent Jackson (TB) WR 20/1
Victor Cruz (NYG) WR 20/1
Wes Welker (DEN) WR 22/1
Danny Amendola (NE) WR 22/1
Dwayne Bowe (KC) WR 33/1
Marques Colston (NO) WR 33/1
Reggie Wayne (IND) WR 33/1
Steve Smith (CAR) WR 33/1
Antonio Brown (PIT) WR 40/1
Hakeem Nicks (NYG) WR 40/1
Mike Wallace (MIA) WR 40/1
Eric Decker (DEN) WR 40/1
DeSean Jackson (PHI) WR 40/1
Pierre Garcon (WAS) WR 50/1
Jordy Nelson (GB) WR 50/1
Kenny Britt (TEN) WR 50/1
Tavon Austin (STL) WR 50/1
Miles Austin (DAL) WR 50/1
Anquan Boldin (SF) WR 50/1
Jimmy Graham (NO) TE 50/1
Cecil Shorts (JAC) WR 66/1
Torrey Smith (BAL) WR 66/1
Steve Johnson (BUF) WR 75/1
Greg Jennings (MIN) WR 100/1

Who will win the 2013 Offensive Rookie of the Year?

Tavon Austin (STL) WR 5/1
Montee Ball (DEN) RB 11/2
Eddie Lacy (GB) RB 7/1
EJ Manuel (BUF) QB 10/1
Geno Smith (NYJ) QB 10/1
Deandre Hopkins (HOU) WR 10/1
Le'Veon Bell (PIT) RB 12/1
Robert Woods (BUF) WR 14/1
Tyler Eifert (CIN) TE 14/1
Aaron Dobson (NE) WR 16/1
Cordarrelle Patterson (MIN) WR 16/1
Justin Hunter (TEN) WR 20/1
Keenan Allen (SD) WR 20/1
Denard Robinson (RB) JAC 25/1
Zach Ertz (PHI) TE 25/1
Matt Barkley (PHI) QB 33/1
Joseph Randle (RB) DAL 33/1
Mike Gillislee (RB) MIA 33/1

Who will win the 2013 Defensive Rookie of the Year?

Ezekiel Ansah 6/1
Arthur Brown 15/2
Jarvis Jones 8/1
Manti Teo 14/1
Star Lotulelei 14/1
Tyran Mathieu 14/1
Barkevious Mingo 16/1
Dee Milliner 16/1
Matt Elam 16/1
Sharrif Floyd 16/1
DJ Hayden 18/1
Datone Jones 18/1
Dion Jordan 18/1
Alec Ogletree 20/1
Desmond Trufant 20/1
John Jenkins 20/1
Kenny Vaccaro 20/1
Bjoern Werner 25/1
Eric Reid 25/1
Jonathan Cyprien 25/1
Kevin Minter 25/1
Sheldon Richardson 25/1
Sylvester Williams 25/1
Xavier Rhodes 25/1