OddsShark Top Sportsbooks

*Terms and Conditions apply to all bonus offers on this website. Please visit operator for details.

Toronto Maple Leafs vs Buffalo Sabres Boxscore - Tuesday January 29 2013

  • Date: Tuesday, January 29, 2013
  • Time: 7:00 PM ET
  • Venue: First Niagara Center

Final Result
Toronto Maple Leafs12014 OVER (5.5)
Buffalo Sabres11103 -153
Game Summary
19:25 Toronto Maple LeafsGoalJay McClement goal. Assisted by Nazem Kadri and by Nikolai Kulemin.
113:04 Toronto Maple LeafsPenaltyMike Brown-face-off violation.
114:28 Buffalo SabresGoalJason Pominville power play goal. Assisted by Marcus Foligno and by Thomas Vanek.
117:34 Toronto Maple LeafsPenaltyMike Brown-boarding, major fighting.
117:34 Buffalo SabresPenaltyMike Weber-instigator, major fighting, misconduct.
22:28 Buffalo SabresGoalAndrej Sekera goal. Assisted by Drew Stafford and by Christian Ehrhoff.
23:40 Toronto Maple LeafsGoalMatt Frattin goal. Assisted by Cody Franson and by Leo Komarov.
26:21 Toronto Maple LeafsGoalCody Franson goal. Assisted by Phil Kessel and by Tyler Bozak.
217:46 Buffalo SabresPenaltyJochen Hecht-roughing, unsportsmanlike conduct.
37:10 Buffalo SabresGoalMikhail Grigorenko goal. Assisted by Mike Weber and by Marcus Foligno.
44:58 Toronto Maple LeafsGoalMatt Frattin goal. Assisted by John-Michael Liles.
ShotsToronto Maple LeafsBuffalo Sabres
1st Period65
2nd Period715
3rd Period810
Power PlayToronto Maple LeafsBuffalo Sabres
Toronto Maple LeafsShotsSavesPercentage
James Reimer32290.906
Buffalo SabresShotsSavesPercentage
Ryan Miller24200.833
Toronto Maple Leafs
Nazem Kadri50112
Phil Kessel30110
Jay McClement31011
Cody Franson21123
Matt Frattin22021
Mikhail Grabovski20000
Tyler Bozak20110
Mark Fraser10003
James van Riemsdyk10000
John-Michael Liles1011-1
Mike Kostka10000
Leo Komarov10110
Nikolai Kulemin00111
David Steckel00000
James Reimer00000
Colton Orr00000
Carl Gunnarsson0000-2
Mike Brown00000
Dion Phaneuf00001
Tyler Ennis40001
Thomas Vanek4011-1
Christian Ehrhoff40110
Andrej Sekera31010
Jason Pominville3101-1
Steve Ott20001
Marcus Foligno2022-1
Cody Hodgson20000
Matt Ellis20000
Jordan Leopold1000-2
Mikhail Grigorenko1101-2
Drew Stafford10110
Tyler Myers1000-2
Mike Weber10111
Jochen Hecht1000-2
T.J. Brennan0000-1
Patrick Kaleta00000
John Scott00000
Ryan Miller00000

Officials: Greg Kimmerly | Chris Rooney |