OddsShark Top Sportsbooks

*Terms and Conditions apply to all bonus offers on this website. Please visit operator for details.

Anaheim Ducks vs Chicago Blackhawks Boxscore - Tuesday February 12 2013

  • Date: Tuesday, February 12, 2013
  • Time: 8:30 PM ET
  • Venue: United Center

Final Result
Anaheim Ducks01113 UNDER (5.5)
Chicago Blackhawks02002 -155
Game Summary
14:22 Anaheim DucksPenalty- Bench-too many men served by B Ryan.
113:00 Chicago BlackhawksPenaltyMichal Rozsival-hooking.
22:56 Chicago BlackhawksPenaltyViktor Stalberg-holding.
23:33 Anaheim DucksGoalRyan Getzlaf power play goal. Assisted by Nick Bonino and by Ben Lovejoy.
24:47 Anaheim DucksPenaltySheldon Souray-hooking.
210:00 Chicago BlackhawksPenaltyBryan Bickell-major fighting.
210:00 Anaheim DucksPenaltyBrad Staubitz-instigator served by B Ryan, major fighting, misconduct.
210:17 Chicago BlackhawksGoalNick Leddy power play goal. Assisted by Patrick Sharp and by Patrick Kane.
210:45 Chicago BlackhawksGoalBrandon Saad goal. Assisted by Jonathan Toews.
211:22 Chicago BlackhawksPenaltyJohnny Oduya-high-sticking.
212:19 Chicago BlackhawksPenaltyMichael Frolik-interference.
219:06 Chicago BlackhawksPenaltyAndrew Shaw-goaltender interference.
37:05 Anaheim DucksPenaltyFrancois Beauchemin-tripping.
317:20 Anaheim DucksGoalAndrew Cogliano goal. Assisted by Francois Beauchemin and by Ben Lovejoy.
319:50 Anaheim DucksPenaltyToni Lydman-interference.
42:08 Anaheim DucksPenaltyToni Lydman-high-sticking.
ShotsAnaheim DucksChicago Blackhawks
1st Period89
2nd Period1412
3rd Period96
Power PlayAnaheim DucksChicago Blackhawks
Anaheim DucksShotsSavesPercentage
Viktor Fasth30280.933
Chicago BlackhawksShotsSavesPercentage
Corey Crawford31290.935
Anaheim Ducks
Corey Perry50001
Bobby Ryan4000-1
Ryan Getzlaf41011
Francois Beauchemin30111
Saku Koivu30000
Sheldon Souray30000
Teemu Selanne2000-1
Kyle Palmieri20000
Bryan Allen10000
Andrew Cogliano11011
Staubitz Brad10000
Luca Sbisa1000-1
Daniel Winnik10000
Viktor Fasth00000
Nick Bonino00110
Toni Lydman0000-1
Ben Lovejoy00221
Emerson Etem0000-1
Matt Beleskey00000
Brandon Saad61011
Marian Hossa50001
Patrick Sharp3011-1
Andrew Shaw30000
Niklas Hjalmarsson3000-1
Viktor Stalberg20000
Patrick Kane2011-1
Michael Frolik20000
Nick Leddy21011
Jonathan Toews10111
Duncan Keith10000
Brandon Bollig00000
Dave Bolland0000-1
John Oduya0000-1
Marcus Kruger00000
Corey Crawford00000
Michal Rozsival00001
Bryan Bickell00000
Brent Seabrook00000

Officials: Paul Devorski | Don Van Massenhoven |