OddsShark Top Sportsbooks

*Terms and Conditions apply to all bonus offers on this website. Please visit operator for details.

Tampa Bay Lightning vs New Jersey Devils Boxscore - Thursday February 7 2013

  • Date: Thursday, February 07, 2013
  • Time: 7:00 PM ET
  • Venue: Prudential Center

Final Result
Tampa Bay Lightning01102 OVER (5.5)
New Jersey Devils02204 -121
Game Summary
19:36 New Jersey DevilsPenaltyAdam Larsson-interference.
23:28 New Jersey DevilsGoalAdam Henrique goal. Assisted by Anton Volchenkov and by Patrik Elias.
24:37 Tampa Bay LightningPenaltyBrendan Mikkelson-tripping.
210:25 New Jersey DevilsPenaltyBryce Salvador-delay of game.
213:19 Tampa Bay LightningGoalNate Thompson goal. Assisted by Martin St. Louis.
213:58 New Jersey DevilsPenaltyKrys Barch-tripping.
216:23 New Jersey DevilsPenalty- Bench-abuse of officials served by B Butler.
217:34 New Jersey DevilsGoalIlya Kovalchuk shorthanded goal.
313:29 Tampa Bay LightningPenaltyMartin St. Louis-tripping.
313:47 Tampa Bay LightningPenaltyAdam Hall-high-sticking.
313:47 Tampa Bay LightningPenalty- Bench-abuse of officials served by M Bergeron.
315:02 New Jersey DevilsGoalAndy Greene power play goal. Assisted by David Clarkson and by Patrik Elias.
315:16 New Jersey DevilsGoalPatrik Elias power play goal. Assisted by Ilya Kovalchuk and by Andy Greene.
317:25 New Jersey DevilsPenaltyDavid Clarkson-diving.
317:25 Tampa Bay LightningPenaltyVictor Hedman-hooking.
317:45 Tampa Bay LightningGoalMatt Carle goal. Assisted by Martin St. Louis and by Steven Stamkos.
ShotsTampa Bay LightningNew Jersey Devils
1st Period811
2nd Period411
3rd Period75
Power PlayTampa Bay LightningNew Jersey Devils
Tampa Bay LightningShotsSavesPercentage
Anders Lindback27230.852
New Jersey DevilsShotsSavesPercentage
Martin Brodeur19170.895
Tampa Bay Lightning
Steven Stamkos30110
Vincent Lecavalier2000-2
Nate Thompson21011
Matthew Carle21010
Martin St. Louis20221
Marc-Andre Bergeron20001
Cory Conacher1000-1
Teddy Purcell10000
Benoit Pouliot1000-1
Keith Aulie10001
Eric Brewer1000-1
Sami Salo1000-1
Victor Hedman00000
Dana Tyrell00000
Adam Hall00001
Tom Pyatt00000
Ryan Malone0000-1
Anders Lindback00000
Brendan Mikkelson00001
Ilya Kovalchuk51121
Marek Zidlicky40000
David Clarkson30111
Patrik Elias31231
Adam Henrique21011
Anton Volchenkov20111
Travis Zajac20001
Jacob Josefson1000-1
Bobby Butler10000
Andrew Greene11120
Ryan Carter1000-1
Stefan Matteau10000
Mark Fayne1000-1
Steve Bernier0000-1
Adam Larsson00000
Stephen Gionta0000-2
Martin Brodeur00000
Krys Barch00000
Bryce Salvador00000

Officials: Chris Rooney | Don Van Massenhoven |