OddsShark Top Sportsbooks

*Terms and Conditions apply to all bonus offers on this website. Please visit operator for details.

Boston Bruins vs Toronto Maple Leafs Boxscore - Wednesday May 8 2013

  • Date: Wednesday, May 08, 2013
  • Time: 7:00 PM ET
  • Venue: Air Canada Centre

Final Result
Boston Bruins03014 -125
Toronto Maple Leafs21003 OVER (5)
Game Summary
12:35 Toronto Maple LeafsGoalJoffrey Lupul goal. Assisted by Phil Kessel and by Jake Gardiner.
112:43 Toronto Maple LeafsPenaltyDion Phaneuf-tripping.
118:32 Toronto Maple LeafsGoalCody Franson goal. Assisted by Mark Fraser and by Joffrey Lupul.
119:10 Toronto Maple LeafsPenaltyLeo Komarov-charging.
20:32 Boston BruinsGoalPatrice Bergeron power play goal. Assisted by Zdeno Chara and by Jaromir Jagr.
28:57 Boston BruinsPenaltyGregory Campbell-hooking.
212:59 Boston BruinsGoalDavid Krejci goal. Assisted by Brad Marchand and by Zdeno Chara.
215:41 Toronto Maple LeafsPenaltyColton Orr-elbowing.
216:39 Boston BruinsGoalDavid Krejci power play goal. Assisted by Nathan Horton and by Zdeno Chara.
217:23 Toronto Maple LeafsGoalClarke MacArthur goal. Assisted by Matt Frattin and by Jake Gardiner.
218:12 Boston BruinsPenaltyDavid Krejci-roughing.
219:19 Boston BruinsPenaltyGregory Campbell-slashing.
30:58 Toronto Maple LeafsPenaltyNazem Kadri-double minor high-sticking.
313:27 Boston BruinsPenaltyZdeno Chara-high-sticking.
413:06 Boston BruinsGoalDavid Krejci goal. Assisted by Nathan Horton and by Zdeno Chara.
ShotsBoston BruinsToronto Maple Leafs
1st Period158
2nd Period1415
3rd Period714
Power PlayBoston BruinsToronto Maple Leafs
Boston BruinsShotsSavesPercentage
Tuukka Rask48450.938
Toronto Maple LeafsShotsSavesPercentage
James Reimer45410.911
Boston Bruins
Dave Krejci83032
Patrice Bergeron7101-1
Nathan Horton30222
Jaromir Jagr3011-1
Dennis Seidenberg30001
Zdeno Chara30440
Brad Marchand30111
Rich Peverly2000-2
Milan Lucic20001
Daniel Paille2000-2
Johnny Boychuk2000-1
Wade Redden2000-1
Shawn Thornton1000-1
Tyler Seguin10000
Andrew Ference1000-1
Chris Kelly1000-2
Adam McQuaid10000
Tuukka Rask00000
Gregory Campbell00000
Joffrey Lupul91122
James van Riemsdyk8000-1
Phil Kessel80110
Nazem Kadri30001
Mikhail Grabovski3000-1
Dion Phaneuf3000-2
Nikolai Kulemin20000
Leo Komarov2000-1
Tyler Bozak20002
Cody Franson21013
Matt Frattin20111
Jake Gardiner10221
Clarke MacArthur11011
Carl Gunnarsson1000-1
Jay McClement1000-1
Mark Fraser00112
Colton Orr00000
Ryan O'Byrne0000-1
James Reimer00000

Officials: Francois St. Laurent | Eric Furlatt |