OddsShark Top Sportsbooks

*Terms and Conditions apply to all bonus offers on this website. Please visit operator for details.

New York Rangers vs Phoenix Coyotes Boxscore - Thursday October 3 2013

  • Date: Thursday, October 03, 2013
  • Time: 10:00 PM ET
  • Venue: Jobing.com Arena

Final Result
New York Rangers01001 PUSH (5)
Phoenix Coyotes11204 -125
Game Summary
11:06 New York RangersPenaltyBenoit Pouliot-holding.
13:36 Phoenix CoyotesGoalKyle Chipchura goal. Assisted by Rob Klinkhammer and by Oliver Ekman-Larsson.
15:18 Phoenix CoyotesPenaltyDavid Rundblad-holding.
116:33 Phoenix CoyotesPenaltyKeith Yandle-delay of game.
21:58 Phoenix CoyotesPenaltyDavid Schlemko-interference.
23:38 New York RangersGoalMarc Staal power play goal. Assisted by Rick Nash and by Derek Stepan.
24:46 New York RangersPenaltyJohn Moore-hooking.
27:05 Phoenix CoyotesGoalRadim Vrbata goal. Assisted by Martin Hanzal and by Derek Morris.
31:02 New York RangersPenaltyDan Girardi-roughing.
31:10 Phoenix CoyotesGoalRadim Vrbata power play goal. Assisted by Keith Yandle and by Antoine Vermette.
36:50 New York RangersPenaltyJ.T. Miller-roughing.
36:50 Phoenix CoyotesPenaltyLucas Lessio-roughing.
37:23 Phoenix CoyotesGoalRadim Vrbata goal. Assisted by Martin Hanzal.
313:05 New York RangersPenaltyDerek Dorsett-major fighting.
313:05 Phoenix CoyotesPenaltyChris Brown-instigator served by K Chipchura, major fighting, misconduct.
317:56 New York RangersPenaltyRick Nash-major fighting.
317:56 Phoenix CoyotesPenaltyMartin Hanzal-major fighting.
ShotsNew York RangersPhoenix Coyotes
1st Period88
2nd Period916
3rd Period78
Power PlayNew York RangersPhoenix Coyotes
New York RangersShotsSavesPercentage
Henrik Lundqvist32280.875
Phoenix CoyotesShotsSavesPercentage
Mike Smith24230.958
New York Rangers
Brad Richards4000-1
Brian Boyle30000
Rick Nash2011-2
Marc Staal2101-1
Anton Stralman20000
Derek Stepan2011-2
Benoit Pouliot20000
Michael Del Zotto1000-2
Jesper Fast10000
Derrick Brassard10000
J.T. Miller10000
Ryan McDonagh1000-1
Derek Dorsett1000-1
Dan Girardi1000-1
Dominic Moore0000-1
Henrik Lundqvist00000
Mats Zuccarello00000
Taylor Pyatt00000
John Moore0000-2
Shane Doan50000
Radim Vrbata43032
Oliver Ekman-Larsson40112
Martin Hanzal40222
David Schlemko30000
Kyle Chipchura21011
Derek Morris20111
David Moss20001
Lucas Lessio10000
Lauri Korpikoski10000
Zbynek Michalek10002
Mike Ribeiro10000
Keith Yandle10111
Antoine Vermette10111
Rob Klinkhammer00111
David Rundblad00000
Mike Smith00000
Mikkel Boedker00000

Officials: Ian Walsh | Tom Kowal |