OddsShark Top Sportsbooks

*Terms and Conditions apply to all bonus offers on this website. Please visit operator for details.

Chicago Blackhawks vs Toronto Maple Leafs Boxscore - Saturday December 14 2013

  • Date: Saturday, December 14, 2013
  • Time: 7:00 PM ET
  • Venue: Air Canada Centre

Final Result
Chicago Blackhawks11103 -175
Toronto Maple Leafs14207 OVER (6)
Game Summary
11:52 Chicago BlackhawksPenaltyKris Versteeg-tripping.
16:03 Chicago BlackhawksPenaltyAndrew Shaw-tripping.
17:14 Toronto Maple LeafsGoalPeter Holland power play goal. Assisted by Joffrey Lupul and by Mason Raymond.
17:24 Chicago BlackhawksPenaltyMichael Kostka-delay of game.
114:43 Toronto Maple LeafsPenaltyPeter Holland-slashing.
115:45 Toronto Maple LeafsPenaltyMason Raymond-tripping.
116:14 Chicago BlackhawksGoalPatrick Kane power play goal. Assisted by Marian Hossa and by Duncan Keith.
20:42 Toronto Maple LeafsGoalJerry D'Amigo goal. Assisted by Nikolai Kulemin and by Carl Gunnarsson.
212:09 Toronto Maple LeafsGoalPeter Holland goal. Assisted by Mason Raymond and by Joffrey Lupul.
213:30 Chicago BlackhawksGoalPatrick Kane goal. Assisted by Niklas Hjalmarsson.
214:36 Toronto Maple LeafsGoalNikolai Kulemin goal. Assisted by Jay McClement and by Jerry D'Amigo.
215:34 Chicago BlackhawksPenaltyAndrew Shaw-tripping.
217:08 Toronto Maple LeafsGoalJoffrey Lupul power play goal. Assisted by Jake Gardiner and by Mason Raymond.
30:28 Toronto Maple LeafsGoalJoffrey Lupul goal. Assisted by Peter Holland and by Mason Raymond.
37:38 Chicago BlackhawksGoalBrandon Saad goal. Assisted by Nick Leddy and by Jonathan Toews.
38:35 Toronto Maple LeafsGoalPhil Kessel goal. Assisted by Nazem Kadri and by Carl Gunnarsson.
ShotsChicago BlackhawksToronto Maple Leafs
1st Period1111
2nd Period1014
3rd Period77
Power PlayChicago BlackhawksToronto Maple Leafs
Chicago BlackhawksShotsSavesPercentage
Antti Raanta25200.800
Kent Simpson750.714
Toronto Maple LeafsShotsSavesPercentage
Jonathan Bernier28250.893
Chicago Blackhawks
Patrick Kane82020
Michal Handzus3000-2
Mike Kostka30000
Brandon Saad21011
Marcus Kruger20000
Andrew Shaw20000
Patrick Sharp1000-2
Niklas Hjalmarsson10110
Duncan Keith1011-4
John Oduya10001
Jeremy Morin10000
Kris Versteeg1000-2
Jonathan Toews1011-1
Brent Seabrook1000-3
Antti Raanta00000
Marian Hossa0011-3
Brandon Bollig00000
Ben Smith00000
Kent Simpson00000
Nick Leddy00110
Phil Kessel61010
Peter Holland52131
Jake Gardiner40111
Nikolai Kulemin41122
Nazem Kadri30110
Joffrey Lupul32241
Mason Raymond20441
Cody Franson10000
John-Michael Liles10000
Jerry D'Amigo11122
Troy Bodie10000
Jay McClement10112
Frazer McLaren00000
Trevor Smith00000
Carl Gunnarsson00223
James van Riemsdyk00000
Dion Phaneuf00002
Jonathan Bernier00000

Officials: Greg Kimmerly | Tim Peel |