OddsShark Top Sportsbooks

*Terms and Conditions apply to all bonus offers on this website. Please visit operator for details.

Horse Racing

Breeders’ Cup Mile: Top Contenders and Betting Trends

The defending champion Tepin is back, beating the boys last year returning $11.20.

Breeders’ Cup Turf Top Contenders and Betting Trends

Defending champion Found was ninth in last year’s Prix de l'Arc de Triomphe (G1) at Chantilly, ran second in the Champion Stakes (G1) an

Breeders’ Cup Dirt Mile: Top Contenders and Betting Trends

Some consider the Dirt Mile the drunk cousin of the Classic, but there is a talented group heading to the gate this year even without Frosted, who is now

Tradicional páreo inglês, King George VI atrai mundo do turfe neste sábado

Emoção, glamour, disputa e muito, mas muito equilíbrio mesmo em corridas que são decididas apenas no disco final.

Triple Crown Winners Among Stars to Compete at Saratoga

Saratoga kicks off its summer meeting on Friday, with 40 days of top-class horse betting action on tap that will feature many of the stars of racing incl

Bet on Horse Racing

Horse Racing Betting

For many, horse racing only happens a few times a year when the mainstream hype of Kentucky Derby odds and the Triple Crown dominate headlines in May and June.

For many others, betting on horses is a daily labor of love with wagering happening at tracks across North America and around the world. And with rebates on every wager you make and sweetheart horse racing bonus offers (that can see you double your deposit and more), more people are betting the ponies.

Belmont Stakes

Belmont Stakes Betting

Preakness Stakes Betting

Preakness Stakes Betting

Nyquist Preakness and Triple Crown Odds

Just like a year ago when American Pharoah was quickly installed as Preakness Stakes and Triple Crown favorite in the wake of an impressive Kentucky Derb

Profile on Kentucky Derby Favorite Nyquist

Update - Nyquist was victorious in the 2016 Kentucky Derby with a time of 2:01:31. The horse is now a big favorite to win the Preakness Stakes.


Subscribe to RSS - Horse Racing