OddsShark Top Sportsbooks

*Terms and Conditions apply to all bonus offers on this website. Please visit operator for details.


Alamo Bowl

One of the most successful contests on the college football bowl game schedule, the Alamo Bowl has been a fixture at San Antonio’s Alamodome since 1993,

Cactus Bowl

The Cactus Bowl has undergone a number of changes in name and venue since first being christened as the Copper Bowl in 1989.

Gasparilla Bowl

The Gasparilla Bowl was first played in 2008 as the St. Petersburg Bowl, before a series of corporate name changes (Beef ’O Brady’s, Bitcoin).

Sun Bowl

Played annually in late December in El Paso, Texas, the Sun Bowl has enjoyed an illustrious history since the inaugural edition of the game was played on

Heart of Dallas Bowl

The prestigious Cotton Bowl, now part of the New Year’s Six bowl lineup, used to be played at, well, the actual Cotton Bowl in Dallas at Fair Park.

Pinstripe Bowl

The Pinstripe Bowl is played annually in the Bronx at Yankee Stadium in New York.

Independence Bowl

To cap the nationwide bicentennial celebrations in 1976, Americans were treated to a fitting upset in the inaugural Independence Bowl, as an injury-ravag

Foster Farms Bowl

The Foster Farms Bowl is played in the greater San Francisco area and debuted in 2002.

Frisco Bowl

Formerly known as the Miami Beach Bowl, the Frisco Bowl brings college football bowl game action to Frisco, Texas, for the first time in 2017.

Clemson vs Alabama: The Trilogy We’ve All Been Waiting For

Over the past two seasons, Clemson and Alabama have treated college football fans to two of the best national championship games of all time. Now, after splitting those two contests, it is time for the Tigers and Crimson Tide to compete in the highly anticipated rubber match. Most people assumed this would ultimately end up being the national championship game yet again but Clemson and Alabama will do battle in the Sugar Bowl with the winner moving on to the title contest.


Subscribe to RSS - NCAAF