Odds Shark Top Sportsbooks
*Terms and Conditions apply to all bonus offers on this website. Visit operator for details.

2013 Indy 500 Odds: Dixon Favored

Scott Dixon and Marco Andretti are the co-favorites on the Indy 500 betting lines at the sportsbooks with the race set to get underway on Sunday afternoon at Indianapolis Motor Speedway.

Dixon and Andretti both sit at 7/1 at Bovada on the odds to win the Indianapolis 500 this weekend, with Dixon looking to improve on his second-place finish at the event last season. Dixon paid off on the Indy 500 odds with a win back in 2008.

[ Click here for this year's Indianapolis 500 betting preview ]

Helio Castroneves, the 2009, 2002, and 2001 race champion, is next at 8/1 at Bovada for this weekend, with Dario Franchitti at 17/2 odds. Franchitti won the Indianapolis 500 last year as well as in both 2010 and 2007.

Ed Carpenter, who won the Indy 500 pole for this year, is then at 10/1 on the race odds along with James Hinchcliffe and Ryan Hunter-Reay. Hunter-Reay is the defending IndyCar series champion, finishing three points up on Will Power in those standings last season and 33 points ahead of Dixon.

Power leads the next tier of contenders at 12/1 odds at Bovada for Sunday, with Tony Kanaan at 14/1, A.J. Allmendinger at 15/1, and each of Carlos Munoz, E.J. Viso, J.R. Hildebrand, and Ryan Briscoe pegged at 20/1 odds.

Oriol Servia is then at 25/1 on the Indy 500 odds, and he ended up fourth behind Franchitti, Dixon, and Kanaan at the race last season. Briscoe, Hinchcliffe, Justin Wilson (40/1), Charlie Kimball (100/1), Townsend Bell (100/1), and Castroneves rounded out the Top 10 at the Indianapolis 500 in 2012.

Carpenter, Munoz, and Andretti will be in Row 1 for Sunday's race, with Viso, Allmendinger, and Power in Row 2. Dixon will be in Row 6 for the Indianapolis 500 on Sunday afternoon.

Indianapolis 500 - Odds to Win @ Bovada

Marco Andretti 7/1
Scott Dixon 7/1
Helio Castroneves 8/1
Dario Franchitti 17/2
Ed Carpenter 10/1
James Hinchcliffe 10/1
Ryan Hunter-Reay 10/1
Will Power 12/1
Tony Kanaan 14/1
A.J. Allmendinger 15/1
Carlos Munoz 20/1
E.J. Viso 20/1
J.R. Hildebrand 20/1
Ryan Briscoe 20/1
Oriol Servia 25/1
Takuma Sato 28/1
Graham Rahal 33/1
Alex Tagliani 40/1
Justin Wilson 40/1
Josef Newgarden 66/1
Sebastien Bourdais 75/1
Simon Pagenaud 75/1
Charlie Kimball 100/1
James Jakes 100/1
Sebastian Saavedra 100/1
Simona De Silvestro 100/1
Townsend Bell 100/1
Tristan Vautier 100/1
Ana Beatriz 250/1
Buddy Lazier 250/1
Conor Daly 250/1
Katherine Legge 250/1
Pippa Mann 250/1