Odds Shark Top Sportsbooks
*Terms and Conditions apply to all bonus offers on this website. Visit operator for details.

Indian Premier League betting News

Founded in 2008 by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI), the Indian Premier League is the go-to association for cricket bettors from across the world. Consisting of eight teams, the IPL features some of the best batsmen and bowlers to play the sport, along with the most popular squads on the planet like the Mumbai Indians and the Chennai Super Kings.

When it comes to wagering on the IPL, understanding the basics of Twenty20 cricket is half the battle. The other half involves you using the handicapping tools we provide here on Odds Shark. We’ll provide you with betting news, odds and everything else you’ll need to make smart picks whether it’s a bet on who will be awarded the Orange Cap, Purple Cap or which squad will win the title at the end of the season.